Homes For Sale In Fulton County

Fulton County Real Estate is the largest in metro Atlanta.  Fulton county encompasses a the affluent Cities of Alpharetta, Milton and Roswell and the downtown area of a Buckhead as well as the southern cities more common to “Atlanta” such as East Point, College Park and Union City.   Of course, Atlanta is in Fulton County as well.

Fulton County real estate is often split between “North Fulton” and “South Fulton”

Fulton County Real Estate by City

North Fulton

South Fulton

  • East Point
  • College Park
  • Fairburn
  • Union City

Homes For Sale In Fulton County

[showcaseidx_hotsheet name=”Fulton County”]

View recently listed real estate throughout the Fulton County area on We have thousands of listings of Fulton Homes including condos, town homes, foreclosures, new homes and short sales. We also have all the Fulton Luxury Homes, Estate, Golf and unique homes for sale. We receive new listings everyday from local agents, brokers and the MLS, so check back regularly to search all of Fulton County Ga! and more…

Fulton County Real Estate Agents

If you are going to relocate to Fulton, then you are going to need the best Fulton Real Estate Agents.  Look no further then:

  • Jarvis Team Realty is the premiere Fulton real estate agent team.   They list homes for sale in Fulton as well as help buyers find a home in Fulton.

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin